german  deutsch  polnisch  |  russisch  russisch  vietnamesisch  vietnamesisch

RAA Branches

In the RAA branches exists a collaboration of teachers from the Brandenburg State, social education workers as well as professionals from the field of integration work, youth and adult education. In some branches they are complemented by personnel from regional and superregional projects. Thus the RAA branches are able to present tailor-made offers for the interfaces between education, youth welfare and integration regarding training and advisory services within the regions.

The anchoring within the rural and provincial regions of the state, the cooperation in joint projects within the RAA Brandenburg, as well as the cooperation with the many regional and superregional partners in society and administration are the preconditions for the successful work of the branches in the six education authority regions of the Brandenburg State.

The RAA branches are:
  • education authority region Brandenburg an der Havel: RAA Potsdam
  • education authority region Cottbus: RAA Cottbus with the external office RAA Forst
  • education authority region Eberswalde: RAA Angermünde
  • education authority region Frankfurt (Oder): RAA Frankfurt (Oder)
  • education authority region Perleberg: RAA Neuruppin
  • education authority region Wünsdorf: RAA Trebbin

Übersicht der Niederlassungen der RAA Brandenburg